Serving Veterinary Regulatory Boards in the Interest of Public Protection

Contact Us

Mailing Address and Phone Numbers

AAVSB
380 W. 22nd Street, Suite 101
Kansas City, MO 64108

Phone: 1-816-931-1504
Toll-Free: 1-877-698-8482
Fax: 1-816-931-1604

General Inquiries

If you like to file a complaint against a veterinarian or veterinary technician, please contact the governing body in the state where the veterinarian or technician practices. Board & Agency Directory available here.

aavsb@aavsb.org

Jennifer Roeder
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
jroeder@aavsb.org
1-816-931-1504 ext. 227


VIVA (Veterinary Information Verifying Agency)
Veterinarian Score Transfers, Credentials, Disciplinary Information and NAVLE Eligibility for California

viva@aavsb.org

VCET (Veterinary Continuing Education Tracking)
CE tracking for veterinary professionals and regulatory boards

vcet@aavsb.org

Monika Whitmore
VIVA Program Specialist
mwhitmore@aavsb.org
1-816-931-1504 ext. 231


VTNE (Veterinary Technician National Examination)
Veterinary Technician Score Transfers and VTNE Inquiries

vettech@aavsb.org

Carol Sparrow
Program Assistant
csparrow@aavsb.org
1-816-931-1504 ext. 228

Nancy Grittman
Program Manager
ngrittman@aavsb.org
1-816-931-1504 ext. 226


RACE (Registry of Approved Continuing Education)

race@aavsb.org

Jess Klein
Program Specialist
jklein@aavsb.org
1-816-931-1504 ext. 224


Member Services

Lainie Franklin
Member Services & Marketing Coordinator
efranklin@aavsb.org
1-816-931-1504 ext. 221

Multimedia Communications

Joshua Weinstock
Multimedia Specialist
jweinstock@aavsb.org
1-816-931-1504 ext. 222


Executive Management

Vic Cook
Director of Program Operations & Strategic Initiatives
vcook@aavsb.org
1-816-931-1504 ext. 233

Daphne Tabbytite
Assistant Director
dtabbytite@aavsb.org
1-816-931-1504 ext. 223


AAVSB's form 990 is available for public inspection. If you wish to view this document, contact AAVSB for a copy.



The "Continue" button below will take you out of the AAVSB website. Links which take you out of the AAVSB website are not under the control of the AAVSB, and the AAVSB is not responsible for the contents of any such site or any further links from such site. AAVSB is providing these links to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the linked site by the AAVSB.